Leadership

PRESIDENT



Shankar Iyer, DDS
469 Morris Ave., Suite 300
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
drsiyer@aol.com
908/527-8880 Office

PRESIDENT-ELECT


David G. Hochberg, DDS
1175 Peachtree Street; Suite 1210
Atlanta, GA 30361
dgh@colonysquaredental.com
404/874-6464 Office

VICE PRESIDENT

 
Natalie Wong, DDS
300 York Mills Rd, #207
Toronto, ON M2L 2Y5
Canada
drnwong@gmail.com
647/748-3550 Office

TREASURER


Bernee Dunson
1100 Peachtree Street
Suite 680
Atlanta, GA 30309
docdunson@gmail.com
404/897-1699

SECRETARY

Adam S. Foleck, DMD
201 College Place
Suite 111
Norfolk, VA 23510
adam@thefoleckcenter.com
757/623-0283

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT


Richard Mercurio, DDS
9 Middletown Lincroft Rd.
Lincroft, NJ 07738
drmercurio@comcast.net
732/842-5005 Office

 

PAST PRESIDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE


Francis DuCoin, DMD
808 SE Ocean Blvd Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994-2472
fjducoin@bellsouth.net
772/287-6159 Office

 


Trustees

NORTHEAST DISTRICT TRUSTEE
Jason Kim, DDS
144-48 Roosevelt Avenue 
Suite MD-B
Flushing, NY 11354
jasonkimdds@gmail.com
718/886-4545 Office

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT TRUSTEE
Richard V. Grubb, DDS
203 S. Washington Street
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
rgrubbdds@aol.com
410/939-5800 Office

 

CENTRAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE
George Arvanitis, DDS
55 Bridgeport Road East
Waterloo, ON N2J 2J7
Canada
arvanitis@sympatico.ca
519/748-2282 Office

CENTRAL DISTRICT TRUSTEE
David A. Resnick, DDS
200 E. Main Street
Ada, MN 56510
prairiedentalada@loretel.net
218/784-7119 Office

 

SOUTHERN DISTRICT TRUSTEE
Rajiv R. Patel, BDS, MDS
150 McGregor Road
Deland, FL 32720
drpatel@delandimplants.com
386/738-2006 Office

 

SOUTHERN DISTRICT TRUSTEE
Trace H. Rutherford, DDS
1330 Gregg Street
Columbia, SC 29201
tracerutherford@hotmail.com
803/254-1911 Office

 

WESTERN DISTRICT TRUSTEE
William Liang, DMD
1959 152nd St.; Suite 225
Surrey, BC, Canada V4A 9E3
wliang@implant.ca
604/551-3344 Office

 

WESTERN DISTRICT TRUSTEE
S. Shane Samy, DMD
Suite D
2233 Willamette Street
Eugene, OR 97405
samyDMD@aol.com
541/686-2931 Office


Executive Director

Cheryl R. Parker, CAE
Suite #750
211 E. Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
cparker@aaid.com
312/335-1550 Office


General Counsel

Frank R. Recker, DDS, JD
291 S. Collier Blvd
Suite 105
Marco Island, Florida 34145

85 E. Gay Street
Suite 910
Columbus, Ohio 43215
 
Tel 800-224-3529
Fax 888-469-0151
recker@ddslaw.com
Direct Dial 239-642-3537