As the leading organization in implant dentistry, the American Academy of Implant Dentistry is the home of the leaders in the profession.  The Academy and its Foundation have recognized the accomplishments of clinicians, researchers, students, and volunteers in the field of implant dentistry through various awards. 

Terry Reynolds Trailblazer Award (Due May 18, 2020)

Gershkoff-Goldberg Award (Due May 18, 2020)

Dental Student Awards (View recipients)

Honored Fellow Nominations (Due May 18, 2020)

Isaih Lew Memorial Research Award (Due April 15, 2020)

Paul Johnson Service Award (Due May 18, 2020)

International Dentist of the Year Award (Due May 18, 2020)