As the foremost organization in implant dentistry, the American Academy of Implant Dentistry is the home of the most prominent leaders in the discipline. Every year, the AAID and its Foundation recognize the accomplishments of clinicians, researchers, students, and volunteers in the field of implant dentistry through various awards.

Gershkoff-Goldberg Award

Terry Reynolds Trailblazer Award

Honored Fellows

Isiah Lew Memorial Research Award (AAIDF)

Paul Johnson Service Award

Dental Student Award

International Dentist of the Year