Contact Us

The American Academy of Implant Dentistry (AAID) is the leading membership organization of implant dentists in the world. The headquarters is located in Chicago, Illinois, in the American Dental Association building, placing it at the heart of the dental profession. The AAID provides resources to those seeking information about oral implantology, including oral health professionals, the public, and the media.

American Academy of Implant Dentistry

211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 1100
Chicago, Illinois 60611, USA
312.335.1550
877.335.AAID (2243)
Fax: 312.335.9090
Aaid@aaid.com

Staff 

Carolina Hernandez, CAE
Executive Director
312.335.1550, ext. 229

Jamey Richardson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
312.335.1550, ext. 225

Advocacy and Foundation

Advocacy@aaid.com 

Joe Weiss
Advocacy and Governance Specialist
312.335.1550, ext. 227

Communications and Marketing   

editor@aaid.com

Max G. Moses
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
312.335.1550, ext. 402

Katie Przychodzen, MA
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
312.335.1550, ext. 234

Claire Thatcher
Digital Marketing Coordinator
312.335.1550, ext. 223

Membership

Membership@aaid.com

LIz Urban
Director of Membership
312.335.1550, ext. 230

Kim Williams
Membership Services Manager
312.335.1550, ext. 226

Education and Credentialing

Jon Sprague
Director of Education and Credentialing
312.335.1550, ext. 228

Credentialing

Credentialing@aaid.com

Karo Borzecki
Credentialing and Education Coordinator
312.335.1550, ext. 221

Education

Education@aaid.com 

Melinda Briggs
Education Coordinator
312.335.1550, ext. 233

Lauren Knabel
Continuing Education Coordinator
312.335.1550, ext. 236

Annual Conference

Meetings@aaid.com

Jennifer Hopkins, CMM, CMP
Director of Meetings
312.335.1550

Exhibits@aaid.com

Jill Maksimovich
Director of Corporate Relations
312.335.1550

Affiliate 

American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry

The American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry (ABOI/ID) was chartered in 1968 by the American Academy of Implant Dentistry. The Board's mission is to elevate the standards and advance the science and art of oral implantology/implant dentistry by encouraging its study and by improving its practice. In fulfilling its purpose and objectives, the Board emulates the American Dental Association's Requirements for National Certifying Boards for Dental Specialists.

211 E. Chicago Avenue; 1100-B
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
(312) 335-8793
(888) 604-ABOI (2264)
www.aboi.org

Kathleen Huttner
ABOI, Executive Director