Contact Us

The American Academy of Implant Dentistry (AAID) is the leading membership organization of implant dentists in the world. The headquarters is located in Chicago, Illinois, in the American Dental Association building, placing it at the heart of the dental profession. The AAID provides resources to those seeking information about oral implantology, including oral health professionals, the public, and the media.

American Academy of Implant Dentistry
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 750
Chicago, Illinois 60611, USA
312.335.1550
877.335.AAID (2243)
Fax: 312.335.9090
info@aaid.com

Staff 

Cheryl R. Parker, CAE
Executive Director
cparker@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 224

Education

Christine DiGiovanni
Director, Education
christine@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 225

Corrie Rasz
Manager, Education and Registration
corrie@aaid.com 
312.335.1550 ext. 232

Jenna Przybysz
Education Coordinator
jenna@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 222

Membership

Carolina Hernandez, CAE
Director, Membership and Credentialing
carolina@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 228

Nicole Basso
Manager, Membership
nicole@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 226

Karo Borzecki
Administrative Assistant, Membership and Credentialing
karo@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 221

Finance

William Rohe
Chief Financial Officer
william@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 229

Maria Devine
Staff Accountant
maria@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 223

Marketing

Karina Devine
Social Media and Web Content Coordinator
karina@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 233

Affiliate 

American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry

The American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry (ABOI/ID) was chartered in 1968 by the American Academy of Implant Dentistry. The Board's mission is to elevate the standards and advance the science and art of oral implantology/implant dentistry by encouraging its study and by improving its practice. In fulfilling its purpose and objectives, the Board emulates the American Dental Association's Requirements for National Certifying Boards for Dental Specialists.

211 E. Chicago Avenue; 750-B
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
(312) 335-8793
(888) 604-ABOI (2264)
www.aboi.org

Kathleen Huttner
ABOI, Executive Director
diplomate@aboi.org

Ashley Walker
ABOI, Examination Coordinator
awalker@aboi.org