Contact Us

The American Academy of Implant Dentistry (AAID) is the leading membership organization of implant dentists in the world. The headquarters is located in Chicago, Illinois, in the American Dental Association building, placing it at the heart of the dental profession. The AAID provides resources to those seeking information about oral implantology, including oral health professionals, the public, and the media.

American Academy of Implant Dentistry
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 750
Chicago, Illinois 60611, USA
312.335.1550
877.335.AAID (2243)
Fax: 312.335.9090
info@aaid.com

Staff 

Afshin Alavi
Interim Executive Director
afshin@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 224

Education and Meetings

Corrie Rasz
Manager, Education and Registration
corrie@aaid.com 
312.335.1550 ext. 232

Janet McNeill  
Experiential and E-Learning Manager
janet@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 222

Amanda Duski
Meetings Manager
amanda@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 227

Marketing and Membership

Marilyn Mages, CAE
Director, Marketing and Membership
marilyn@aaid.com
312.335.1550

Kim Williams
Manager, Membership Services
kim@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 226

April Smith-Miller
Marketing and Communications Manager
april@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 234

Karo Borzecki
Administrative Assistant, Membership and Credentialing
karo@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 221

Finance

William Rohe
Chief Financial Officer
william@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 229

Maria Devine
Staff Accountant
maria@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 223

Foundation

Barb Tieder
Foundation Director
barb@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 225

Credentialing

Jon Sprague
Director of Credentialing
jon@aaid.com
312.335.1550 ext. 228

Affiliate 

American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry

The American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentistry (ABOI/ID) was chartered in 1968 by the American Academy of Implant Dentistry. The Board's mission is to elevate the standards and advance the science and art of oral implantology/implant dentistry by encouraging its study and by improving its practice. In fulfilling its purpose and objectives, the Board emulates the American Dental Association's Requirements for National Certifying Boards for Dental Specialists.

211 E. Chicago Avenue; 750-B
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
(312) 335-8793
(888) 604-ABOI (2264)
www.aboi.org

Kathleen Huttner
ABOI, Executive Director
diplomate@aboi.org

Ashley Walker
ABOI, Examination Coordinator
awalker@aboi.org