AAID has created four districts that give members an opportunity to obtain implant dentistry education in locations that are convenient to them.  Districts also encourage members to participate in leadership roles on a grass roots basis. As a part of AAID's committment to providing Comprehensive Dental Implant Education, the Districts also organize and host scientific programs periodically.  Click here for more information about District meetings.


Central District

Suhail Mati, DMD, President
Michael Fioritto, DDS, President-Elect
Joseph Bedich, DDS, Vice President
Justin Moody, DDS, Treasurer
Frank Caputo, DDS, Secretary
Kaz Zymantas, DDS, Past President

Bill Anderson, DDS
Donald Provenzale, DDS

Northeast District

Lawrence Nalitt, DDS, President
Kirk Kalogiannis, DMD, President-Elect
Bart Silverman, DMD, Vice President
Craig Aronson, DDS, Treasurer
Adam Kimowitz, DMD, Secretary
Carlos Alfonso, DDS, MS, Past President

Robert Castracane, DMD
Gilbert Tremblay, DMD 


Southern District

Dale Spencer, DDS, President
C. Edgar Davila, DDS, MS, CDT, President Elect
Danny Domingue, DDS, Vice President
Walter Chitwood, DDS, Treasurer
Sangiv Patel, DDS, Secretary
E. Richard Hughes, DDS, Past-President

E. Richard Hughes, DDS
Andrew Kelly, DDS 

Western District

Jonathan Tsang, DMD, President
Joe Field, DDS, President Elect
Bill Holden, DDS, Vice President
Ramsey Amin, DDS, Treasurer
Colin Dinear, DDS, Secretary
Christopher Petrush, DDS, Past President

Aladdin Al-Ardah, DDS, MS
Matthew Young, DDS