Foundation Board of Directors

James Bush, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Chairman
911 Meadowlark Lane
Goodlettsville, TN  37073
jlbushdds@yahoo.com
615-851-6800
Director term expires: 2021

Richard Mercurio, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Vice Chairman
9 Middletown Lincroft Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
drmercurio@comcast.net
732-842-5005
Director term expires: 2021

Michael Potts, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Treasurer
445 Rosewood Ave, Ste P
Camarillo, CA 93010
drpotts@pottsdental.com
805-388-3319 
Director term expires: 2021

Carol Phillips, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Secretary
3046 S. Higuera, Suite C
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
drswiss4@aol.com  
(805) 541-1004
Director term expires: 2021

Tony Fiorello
Tatum Surgical, President
4500 140th Ave., North
Clearwater, FL 33762
tatumimplants@virizon.net
727-459-2372
Director term expires: 2020

Riddhi Gangolli, BDS, MS, PhD
KOL Straumann, Senior Manager, Medical Marketing
60 Minuteman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
Riddhi.gangolli@straumann.com
978-809-1438 
Director term expires:2021

David Hochberg, DDS, DABOI/ID
1175 Peachtree St NE Suite 1210
Atlanta, GA 30361
dgh@colonysquaredental.com
Director term expires: 2022

Salah Huwais, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
721 17th Street
Jackson, MI 49203
shuwais@versah.com
(517) 782-3607
Director term expires: 2021

Brian Jackson, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
2534 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
bjjddsimplant@aol.com
315-724-5141
Director term expires: 2020

Edward Kusek, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
4921 E. 26th Street, Suite 1
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
implantdental@midconetwork.com
605.371.3443

Frank LaMar, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
4 Masters Cove
Pittsford, NY 04534
flamar@rochester.rr.com
585-305-4350
Director term expires: 2021

William Liang, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
1959 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V4A9E3 Canada
wliang@implant.ca
604-531-3344
Director term expires: 2020 

John Minichetti, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
370 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Englewood, NJ 07631
drminichetti@englewooddental.com
201-316-5952
Director term expires: 2021

Randal Rose, DDS, DABOI/ID
117 Bay Dr
Hendersonville, TN 37075
hawkrdreye@aol.com
615-347-0946
Director term expires: 2022

James Rutkowski, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
35 S. Second Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
jamesrutkowski@me.com
803-415-4838
Director term expires: 2021

Shane Samy, DMD, FAAID, DABOI/ID
2233 Willamette Street, Suite D
Eugene, OR 97405
samyDMD@aol.com
541.686.2931
Director term expires: 2020

Deborah Spillman
Rocky Mountain Tissue Bank, President/ CEO
2993 S Peoria St
Aurora, CO 80014
Debspill@aol.com
(303) 337-3330 Ext. 101
Director term expires: 2021

Michael Ursu, MD
Zimmer Biomet, Professional Relations Associate Director
4555 Riverside Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
mike.ursu@zimmerbiomet.com
561-776-6874
Director terms expires: 2021

 

STAFF DIRECTOR
Barb Tieder
barb@aaid.com
312-335-1550

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Afshin Alavi
afshin@aaid.com
312-335-1550

The future of implant dentistry will be built upon the commitments we make today.

Donate Now