Foundation Board of Directors

Bernee Dunson, DDS
Chairman
1100 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
docdunson@gmail.com
404-897-1699 Office, F: 404-897-1599
Director term expires: 2018

James Bush, DDS
Vice Chairman
911 Meadowlark Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
jlbushdds@yahoo.com
615-851-6800
Director term expires: 2019

Richard Mercurio, DDS
Treasurer
9 Middletown Lincroft Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
drmercurio@comcast.net
732-842-5005
Director term expires: 2019


Michael Potts, DDS
Secretary
445 Rosewood Ave, Ste P
Camarillo, CA 93010
drpotts@pottsdental.com
805-388-3319 Office, F: 805-388-0678
Director term expires: 2018


Nicholas Caplanis, DMD
26302 La Paz Road
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
nickcaplanis@gmail.com
949-830-1322
Term expires: 2020


Craig Cooper, DDS
7265 N. Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46250
implantdds@att.net
317-577-2450 Office, F: 317-577-2473
Term expires: 2019


Mr. Tony Fiorello
Tatum Surgical
4500 140th Ave. North Ste. 112
Clearwater, FL 33762
tatumimplants@virizon.net

727-459-2372
Term expires: 2020

Adam Foleck, DMD
201 College Place, Ste 111
Norfolk, VA 23510
adam@thefoleckcenter.com
757-623-0283 Office, F: 757-623-0339
Term expires: 2018

Mr. Arjan Haverhals
Vice President, Customer Marketing and Education
Straumann
60 Minuteman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
arjan.haverhals@straumann.com
978-8090163
Term expires: 2018


Salah Huwais, DDS
721 17th Street
Jackson, MI 49203
shuwais@versah.com
517-782-3607
Term expires: 2019

Brian Jackson, DDS
2534 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
bjjddsimplant@aol.com
315-724-5141 Office, F: 315-733-1270
Term expires: 2020

Peter Jorgenson, DDS
1016 First Street South
Willmar, MN 56201
wfd@willmardentist.com
320-235-2010 Office, F: 320-235-7133
Term expires: 2018


Frank LaMar, DDS
4 Masters Cove
Pittsford, NY 04534
flamar@rochester.rr.com
585-305-4350 Office, F: 585-383-8443
Term expires: 2018


William Liang, DMD
1959 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V4A 9E3 CANADA
wliang@implant.ca
604-531-3344
Term expires: 2020


Rodney Mayberry, DDS
2946 Chain Bridge Road, Ste N
Oakton, VA 22124
scott@us.net
703-281-2111 Office, F: 703-281-0973
Term expires: 2019


John Minichetti, DMD
370 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Englewood, NJ 07631
drminichetti@englewooddental.com
201-871-3555 Office, F:201-871-9096
Term expires: 2018

Carol Phillips, DDS
3046 S. Higuera Ste. C
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
drswiss4@aol.com
805-541-1004
Term expires: 2019


James Rutkowski, DMD
35 S. Second Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
jim@rutkowskidmdphd.com
814-226-8690 Office, F: 814-226-9084
Term expires: 2018


Hamilton Sporborg, DDS
1118 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
sporborg@cape.com
hmsdds@cape.com
508-945-0900 Office, F: 508-945-4041
Term expires: 2019

Dr. Michael Ursu
Professional Relations Associate Director
Zimmer Biomet
4555 Riverside Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
mike.ursu@zimmerbiomet.com
561-776-6874 Office, F: 561-389-2598
Term expires: 2019

Mr. John VanDyck
Head of Marketing, North America
Nobel Biocare
22715 Savi Ranch Parkway
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
john.vandyck@nobelbiocare.com
714-282-4838 Office, F: 714-282-9023
Term expires: 2018

 

STAFF DIRECTOR
William Rohe
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
william@aaid.com
312-335-1550 Office

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Cheryl Parker, CAE
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
cparker@aaid.com
312-335-1550 Office

The future of implant dentistry will be built upon the commitments we make today

Donate Now