Foundation Board of Directors

James Bush, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Chairman
911 Meadowlark Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
jlbushdds@yahoo.com
615-851-6800
Director term expires: 2021

Richard Mercurio, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Vice Chairman
9 Middletown Lincroft Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
drmercurio@comcast.net
732-842-5005
Director term expires: 2019

Michael Potts, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Treasurer
445 Rosewood Ave, Ste P
Camarillo, CA 93010
drpotts@pottsdental.com
805-388-3319
Director term expires: 2021

Carol Phillips, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
Secretary
3046 S. Higuera, Ste C
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
drswiss4@aol.com
805-541-1004
Director term expires: 2019

Mr. Afshin Alavi
447 S Madison St
Hinsdale, IL 60521
alavi8@att.net
630-709-7187
Term expires: 2021

Craig Cooper, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
7265 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46250
implantdds@att.net
317-577-2450
Term expires: 2019

Mr. Tony Fiorello
Tatum Surgical
4500 140th Ave North Ste 112
Clearwater, FL 33762
tatumimplants@virizon.net

727-459-2372
Term expires: 2020

Adam Foleck, DMD, FAAID, DABOI/ID
201 College Place, Ste 111
Norfolk, VA 23510
adam@thefoleckcenter.com
757-623-0283
Term expires: 2019

Riddhi Gangolli, BDS, MS, PhD
Senior Manager, Medical Marketing/KOL
Straumann
60 Minuteman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
riddhi.gangolli@straumann.com
978-809-1438
Term expires: 2021

Salah Huwais, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
721 17th Street
Jackson, MI 49203
shuwais@versah.com
517-782-3607
Term expires: 2019

Brian Jackson, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
2534 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
bjjddsimplant@aol.com
315-724-5141
Term expires: 2020

Frank LaMar, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
4 Masters Cove
Pittsford, NY 04534
flamar@rochester.rr.com
585-305-4350
Term expires: 2021

William Liang, DMD, FAAID, DABOI/ID
1959 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V4A 9E3 CANADA
wliang@implant.ca
604-531-3344
Term expires: 2020

Rodney Mayberry, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
2946 Chain Bridge Road, Ste N
Oakton, VA 22124
scott@us.net
703-281-2111
Term expires: 2019

John Minichetti, DMD, FAAID, DABOI/ID
370 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Englewood, NJ 07631
drminichetti@englewooddental.com
201-316-5952
Term expires: 2021

James Rutkowski, DMD, FAAID, DABOI/ID
35 S Second Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
jim@rutkowskidmdphd.com
814-226-8690
Term expires: 2021

Ms. Deborah Spillman
President/CEO
Rocky Mountain Tissue Bank
2993 S Peoria St
Aurora, CO 80014
debspill@aol.com
303-337-3330 ext. 101
Term expires: 2021

Hamilton Sporborg, DDS, FAAID, DABOI/ID
1118 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
sporborg@comcast.net
hmsdds@cape.com
508-945-0900
Term expires: 2019

Dr. Michael Ursu
Professional Relations Associate Director
Zimmer Biomet
4555 Riverside Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
mike.ursu@zimmerbiomet.com
561-776-6874
Term expires: 2019

Mr. John VanDyck
Head of Marketing, North America
Nobel Biocare
22715 Savi Ranch Parkway
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
john.vandyck@nobelbiocare.com
714-282-4838
Term expires: 2021



STAFF DIRECTOR
Barb Tieder
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
barb@aaid.com
312-335-1550

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Afshin Alavi
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
afshin@aaid.com
312-335-1550

The future of implant dentistry will be built upon the commitments we make today.

Donate Now