Foundation Board of Directors

Bernee Dunson, DDS
Chairman
1100 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
docdunson@gmail.com
404/897-1699 Office, F: 404/897-1599
Director term expires:  2017

James Bush, DDS
Vice Chairman
911 Meadowlark Lane
Goodlettsville, TN  37072
jlbushdds@yahoo.com
615-851-6800 Office
Director term expires:  2016

Brian Jackson, DDS
Treasurer
2534 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
bjjddsimplant@aol.com
315-724-5141 Office, F: 315-733-1270
Director term expires: 2017


Michael Potts, DDS
Secretary
445 Rosewood Ave, Ste P
Camarillo, CA 93010
drpotts@pottsdental.com
805-388-3319 Office, F: 805-388-0678
Term expires: 2018


Mr. Bill Benjaminsen
Vice President, Marketing
Instradent USA, Inc.
60 Minuteman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
bill.benjaminsen@instradent.com
855-412-8883, ext. 6366
Term expires: 2017


Nicholas Caplanis, DMD
26302 La Paz Road
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
nickcaplanis@gmail.com
949-830-1322
Term expires: 2017


Craig Cooper, DDS
7265 N. Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46250
implantdds@att.net
317-577-2450 Office, F: 317-577-2473
Term expires: 2016

Adam Foleck, DMD
201 College Place, Ste 111
Norfolk, VA 23510
adam@thefoleckcenter.com
757-623-0283 Office, F: 757-623-0339
Term expires: 2018


Timothy Hacker, DDS
2855 Summeroaks
Bartlett, TN 38134
timtamhacker@aol.com
901-377-3988 Office
901-377-9977 Fax
Term expires: 2016

Mr. Arjan Haverhals
Vice President, Customer Marketing & Education
Straumann
60 Minuteman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
arjan.haverhals@straumann.com
Term expires: 2018


David Hochberg, DDS
1175 Peachtree Street, Ste 1210
Atlanta, GA 30361
dgh@colonysquaredental.com
404-874-6464 Office, F: 404-874-1831
Term expires: 2016

Young-Han Koo, DDS
Director of Education, Dentium USA
Wayland Oral Surgery, P.C.
241 Boston Post Road, Suite 2
Wayland, MA 01778
drkoo@waylandoralsurgery.com
T. 508-276-1222
F. 508-276-1262
Term expires: 2017


Frank LaMar, DDS
4 Masters Cove
Pittsford, NY 04534
flamar@rochester.rr.com
585-305-4350
Term expires: 2018


William Liang, DMD
1959 152ND Street
Surrey, BC V4A 9E3 CANADA
wliang@implant.ca
604-531-3344 Office
Term expires: 2017


Rodney Mayberry, DDS
2946 Chain Bridge Road, Ste N
Oakton, VA 22124
scott@us.net
703-281-2111 Office, F: 703-281-0973
Term expires: 2016


John Minichetti, DMD
370 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Englewood, NJ 07631
drminichetti@englewooddental.com
201-871-3555 Office, F:201-871-9096
Term expires: 2018


Michael Pikos, DDS
2711 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
learn@pikosinstitute.com
727-786-1631 Office, F: 727-785-8477
Term expires: 2016


James Rutkowski, DMD
35 S. Second Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
jim@rutkowskidmdphd.com
(814) 226-8690 Office, F: 814-226-9084
Term expires: 2018


Hamilton Sporborg, DDS
1118 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
sporborg@cape.com
hmsdds@cape.com
508-945-0900 Office, F: 508-945-4041
Term expires: 2016

Roderick Stewart, DDS
30-31 Sunvale Place
Hamilton, ON L8E 4Z6 CANADA
dr.rod.stewart@gmail.com
905-818-1578 Office
Term expires: 2017


Mr. Tom Stratton
President
Implant Direct Sybron International, LLC
3050 Hillcrest Dr..
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
tstratton@implantdirect.com
Term expires: 2017


Mr. Tony Susino
Vice President & General Manager
Henry Schein, Inc
1822 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008
tony.susino@henryschein.com
760-918-1857 x4552 Office
Term expires: 2017

Mr. John vanDyck
Head of Marketing, North America
Nobel Biocare
22715 Savi Ranch Parkway
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
john.vandyck@nobelbiocare.com
714-282-4838 Office
714-282-9023 Fax
Term expires: 2018


Natalie Wong, DDS
300 York Mills Road
Toronto, ON M2L 2Y5 CANADA
drnwong@gmail.com
647-748-3550 Office
Term expires: 2017

 

STAFF DIRECTOR
William Rohe
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
william@aaid.com
312/335-1550 Office
312/335-9090 Fax

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Cheryl Parker, CAE
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60611
cparker@aaid.com
312/335-1550 Office
312/335-9090 Fax

The future of implant dentistry will be built upon the commitments we make today

The Foundation's goal is to establish an Endowment Fund.

Donate Now